Contact Us

Contact Us

Customer Service & Support Office

Google Map

Customer Service hours of operation:
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Corner Kerrs & Ash Roads, Wiri, Auckland,
P.O. Box 98-971, Manukau 2241
New Zealand.

Toll Free: 0800 875 669
Phone: +64 9 980 7300
Fax: +64 9 980 7306

Click here to make an online enquiry to the customer services team.

Regional Sales Team

salesteam

Our regional sales management team are based throughout New Zealand and provide direct support to manufacturers, transport operators and the parts and service network.

Auckland - Brad Jackson
029 290 7654, brad.jackson@transpecs.co.nz

Central North Island - Neil Crawford
021 832 870, neil.crawford@transpecs.co.nz

Lower North Island / Upper South Island - Damien O’Hara
021 872 914, damien.o’hara@transpecs.co.nz

Lower South Island - Steve Bradshaw
029 295 7907, steve.bradshaw@transpecs.co.nz

National Manager - OEM & Fleet
029 220 9742, craig.hunter@goughgroup.co.nz

Brake Consultancy

brakeconsultancy

The professional team taking time and worry out of braking for your business.

Braking Manager - John Hirst
029 2334 816, john.hirst@goughgroup.co.nz

Upper North Island - Billy Sinclair
021 592 331, billy.sinclair@transpecs.co.nz

Central North Island - Ron Pratt
029 2741 978, ron.pratt@transpecs.co.nz

Lower North Island - Rudi Victor
029 2790 894, rudi.victor@transpecs.co.nz

Lower North Island - Geoff Duffy
029 2443 770, geoff.duffy@goughtwl.co.nz

South Island Braking Manager - Lance Cawte
029 2006 086, lance.cawte@transpecs.co.nz

South Island - John Clarkson
021 872 962, john.clarkson@transpecs.co.nz

South Island - Paul Streeter
029 2345 165, paul.streeter@goughtwl.co.nz

South Island - Kaidan Clarke
021 947 707, kaidan.clarke@transpecs.co.nz